Our Board

Floyd County Chapter Officers

Katie Stein, Chair
Anna Kordsmeier, Vice-Chair
Eric Thorne, Treasurer
Natasha Finn, Secretary

We are teachers.
We are parents.
We are business leaders.
We are administrators.
We are elected officials.
We are community volunteers.
We are people, like you, who care about the future of Floyd County.

%d bloggers like this: